2020-03-30_odilejp-08913.jpg

DEL MONTE X CLARK 

The emblematic distributor of fruits and vegetables, Del Monte has innovated in its canned corn offer. Del Monte recently launched its new range of Canned Corn Mixes. The brand has decided to use influencer marketing to support this launch in Canada.

Advertiser

Del Monte

Objectives

Awareness: Support the launch of Corn Mixes from Monte Monte in Canada

Sales: Inspiring Canadians to Reproduce Original Recipes with Mixtures

Target

18 - 55 years old

Influencers

13 Influencers Cuisine & Maman profiles

Strategy

For this campaign, we selected talented content creators with varied profiles such as Moms and Cuisine. In order to promote the new Corn Mixes and to show the different strengths of the products, influencers were able to create various original, healthy and seasonal recipes. The publications shared in the form of an Instagram carousel were able to detail all the stages of the recipe to allow the audience to easily reproduce the dishes at home. In addition to the publications, editorial recipes using Corn Blends have been published in the media and on certain cooking blogs.

Influencers

Odile Jp @odilejp
Max L'Affamé @maxlaffame
Charlotte Dussault @charlottedussault
Kristeena Michelle @kristeenamichelle
Emilie Murmure @emilie_murmure
Two Spoons @twospoons.ca
Becka Crowe @becka.crowe
Renée M Leblanc @reneemleblanc
Dine and Fash  @dineandfash
Daneta Budalich @danetab
Kimia Kito Green @kito.green
Hannah Magee @hannahmagee_rd
Marja @parfaitemamanimparfaite

CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, (France)

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38