Bonus.jpg

DEL MONTE X CLARK 

Clark Influence accompanies the iconic fruit and vegetable distributor Del Monte in its cross-Canada influencer
activations of its various products: from canned corn to the new chia seed product line. Thanks to a team of ambassadors,
Del Monte enjoys visibility in various Canada regions and new exclusive recipes with its products throughout the seasons.

Advertiser

Del Monte Canada -
Groupe Bonduelle CA

Objectives

Awareness: Support the launch
and notoriety of Del Monte products
in Canada. Sales: Inspire Canadians
to replicate original recipes with
Del Monte products

Target

25 and +

The annual ambassadors of the DelMonTeam 👨‍👨‍👦‍👦

#delmonteam

We are proud to have supported Del Monte in building its team of ambassadors to Canada. These outstanding chefs and
cooks bring together their talents and expertise to inspire you and give you the desire to create new recipes with our products.
From different regions of the country, the members of the
#delmonteam will highlight the brand's news throughout the year.

emilie-murmure-HD-115-4%20(1)_edited.jpg

Emilie

  @emilie_murmure

Foodie

Quebec

LaRecetteParfaite (1).JPG

Foodie / Vegan

Quebec

Photo Jean-Rony (1).jpg

Jean-Rony @ 3couteaux

Chief
Quebec

Marilou Trois fois par Jour.JPG

Foodie

Quebec

DineandFash-01-09-20-79 (1).jpg

Krystia

  @dineandfash

Foodie

Ontario

TwoSpoonsCookbook_Session2-7989 (1).jpg

Hannah

@twospoons

Foodie / Vegane

Ontario

Strategy

Building a Del Monte family with ambassadors creates a real relationship between content creators and the brand. For each activation of the year, the ambassadors imagine exclusive recipes with Del Monte. These recipes are shared on their social media
but are also available on the Del Monte website. This strategy increases the engagement and authenticity of the collaboration with the audience. Del Monte also invites other content creators into its campaigns depending on the product being promoted in order
to diversify the content and expand the target audience. For Del Monte's more children-oriented products, we recruit influencers
with Moms and Lifestyle profiles to complement the ambassador content.

+ 5M

IMPRESSIONS

+400

CONTENT CREATED

2M

VIEWS ON STORIES

+15

DEL MONTE PRODUCTS PUT FORWARD

Campaign Corn Medley
Post 1-3.JPG
Post 1-1.JPG
Post 1-2.JPG
92312518_657424971687653_649132256857418
92456212_895064274267186_767261892375874
93002754_894176081005406_109612880702988
1st IG static post photo option 1 of 4.j
1st IG static post photo option 2 of 4.j
post1-4.jpg
post1-1.jpg
post2-1.jpg
Post 1-2.jpg
Campaign fruits & Chia
Del Monte7.png
Del Monte6.jpg
Del Monte9.jpeg
IG photo 2 (1).jpg
Del Monte2.jpg
Campaign Fruit Cans
Supp (1).jpeg
Holiday-salad-2 (1).jpg
Photo1.jpg
Bonus.jpg
Photo 2 (8).jpg
Krystle - Photo 1.png
Photo Recette.jpg
Photo 1 (6).jpg
Campaign Fruit & Oats
instagram post option 1.jpg
IMG_4657.jpeg
del-monte.jpeg
Post.jpeg
Influencers

Odile Jp @odilejp
Max L' Affamé @maxlaffame
Charlotte Dussault @charlottedussault
Kristeena Michelle @kristeenamichelle
Emilie Murmure @emilie_murmure
Two Spoons @ twospoons.ca
Becka Crowe @ becka.crowe
Renée M Leblanc @reneemleblanc

Dine and Fash @dineandfash

Daneta Budalich @danetab

Kimia Kito Green @kito.green

Hannah Magee @hannahmagee_rd

Marja @parfaitemamanimparfaite

Virginie roy @virg_roy

Karen Ng @sincerelykn

Eve Mayrand @everyday_eve