BABYBEL X CLARK

Laughing to better cope with illness is the credo of the partnership between Babybel® and Le Rire Médecin. Since 2012, the collaboration has been based on humour and solidarity, offering children moments of joy and entertainment.

Advertiser

Babybel

Objectives

Develop awareness of Babybel's commitment to Rire Médecin. Increase the number of QR Code flashes, redirections to ribambel.com and the number of euros donated to Le Rire Médecin. Increase sales (cellos with QR Code Le Rire Médecin).

Target

25 - 54 years

Influencers

6 French mom influencers

Strategy

What better reminder of the world of clowns sent to hospitals over Christmas? Babybel wax. This was the creative strategy : each mother used the wax to arouse the interest of her audience and to publicize Babybel's initiative with Le Rire Médecin. The mothers made video stories where they explained in detail the mechanics of the QR Code to be flashed so that Babybel would automatically donate 1EUR to the association Le Rire Médecin. 

Babybel x Clark Influence-Agence-Agency-Influence Marketing-Campagne-Campaign-Collaboration-Montréal-Quebec-Canada-Social media.jpg
Influencers

Lorylyn @lorylyn79

Adeline @a.delyn

Tata Carine @la_vie_de_tata_carine

Céline @celine__be

Sabine et Mona @sabine_et_mona

Aurélie @zozo_mum

CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, (France)

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38

BABYBEL X CLARK

Rire pour mieux faire face à la maladie, tel est le credo du partenariat entre Babybel® et le Rire Médecin. Depuis 2012 la collaboration est basée sur l’humour et la solidarité, et permet d'offrir aux enfants des moments de joie

et de divertissement.

Annonceur

Babybel

Objectifs

Développer la notoriété de l’engagement de Babybel auprès du Rire Médecin. Augmenter le nombre de flashs du QR Code, de redirections vers ribambel.com et du nombre d’euros reversés à Le Rire Médecin. Augmenter les ventes (cellos avec QR Code Le Rire Médecin).

Cible

25 - 54 ans

Influenceurs

6 Influenceuses mamans françaises

Stratégie

Quoi de mieux pour rappeler l'univers des clowns envoyés dans les hôpitaux pendant la période de Noël ? La cire Babybel. Telle a été la stratégie créative : chacune des mamans a utilisé la cire pour susciter l'intérêt de son audience et faire connaître l'initiative de Babybel avec Le Rire Médecin. Les mamans ont fait des stories vidéos ou elles expliquaient en détail la mécanique du QR Code à flasher pour que Babybel reverse automatiquement 1EUR à l'association Le Rire Médecin.

+5000

PERSONNES SÉDUITES PAR L'INITIATIVE QUI DISENT VOULOIR FAIRE UN DON

+800K

D'IMPRESSIONS TOTALE

25%

DE TAUX D'ENGAGEMENT

Babybel x Clark Influence-Agence-Agency-Influence Marketing-Campagne-Campaign-Collaboration-Montréal-Quebec-Canada-Social media.jpg
Influenceurs

Lorylyn @lorylyn79
Adeline @a.delyn
Tata Carine @la_vie_de_tata_carine
Céline @celine__be
Sabine et Mona @sabine_et_mona
Aurélie @zozo_mum

CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, France

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38