FAIRMONT X CLARK INFLUENCE

After a difficult period for tourism industry marked by a significant drop in traffic due to the pandemic, Fairmont Hotels of Quebec wishes to encourage local tourism. The group wants Quebecers to visit their province and take advantage of its various tourist attractions.

260K

PRINTS

3.48%

ENGAGEMENT RATE

$ 15,250

SALES GENERATED IN 24 HOURS

Advertiser

Fairmont hotels

Goals

Show the diversity of stays and activities available at the Fairmont in the 5 hotels in Quebec

Target

25 - 35 years

Activation

1 public figure
1 production team
3 days of filming

Strategy

To relaunch the 2020 summer season, we have imagined a campaign emphasizing the quality of stays at the Fairmont, the accessibility of the various vacation destinations in Quebec, and the richness of their locations in terms of activities and opportunities to recharge your batteries.

 

To do this, the agency created a commercial embodied by actress Julie Page and her husband Andrew Lapierre broadcast on social networks Fairmont group and ambassador Julie Page. This post contained a promo code of 30% off for a superior room to directly quantify the impact on hotel sales.

"I believe that the video and social publications made by the team will really inspire Quebecers to come out of their homes and visit us. Many Quebecers forget that Quebec's Fairmont Hotels attract travelers from all over the world, but remain first and foremost within reach for all Quebecers. The video is beautiful and the images really make you want to live a Fairmont experience,

Philippe Champagne,
Regional Sales and Marketing Director, Eastern Canada.
We have created a diverse content strategy:

An institutional travel film to promote Fairmont hotels in the Canadian market.

Diffusion of content on the different platforms of our influencers

18056048_10155198991913904_3010785940272
Influencers


Julie Du Page @juliedupage

FAIRMONT X CLARK INFLUENCE

Après une période difficile pour les acteurs du tourisme marquée par une baisse notable de l'achalandage en raison de la pandémie, les hôtels Fairmont du Québec souhaitent encourager le tourisme local. Le groupe souhaite que les Québécois visitent leur province et profitent de ses différents attraits touristiques.

260K

IMPRESSIONS

3,48%

DE TAUX D'ENGAGEMENT

15,250$

VENTES GÉNÉRÉES EN 24H

Annonceur

Les hôtels Fairmont

Objectifs

Montrer la diversité des séjours et des activités possibles au Fairmont dans les 5 hôtels au Québec

Cible

25 - 35 ans

Activation

1 personnalité publique
1 équipe de production
3 jours de tournages

Stratégie

Pour relancer la saison estivale 2020, nous avons imaginé une campagne mettant l'accent sur la qualité des séjours au Fairmont, l'accessibilité des différentes destinations de vacances au Québec, et sur la richesse de leurs emplacements en termes d'activités et d'opportunités de se ressourcer.

 

Pour ce faire, l'agence a créé un spot publicitaire incarné par l'actrice Julie du Page et son conjoint Andrew Lapierre diffusée sur les réseaux sociaux du groupe Fairmont et de l'ambassadrice Julie du Page. Ce post contenait un code promo de 30% de rabais pour une chambre supérieure permettant de quantifier directement l'impact sur les ventes de l'hôtel.

« Je crois que la vidéo et les publications sociales faites par l'équipe ont vraiment inspirer les Québécois à sortir de chez eux pour venir nous visiter. Plusieurs Québécois oublient que les hôtels Fairmont du Québec attirent des voyageurs de partout à travers le monde mais demeurent en premier lieu à portée de mains pour tous les Québécois. La vidéo est magnifique et les images donnent vraiment le goût de vivre une expérience Fairmont »,

Philippe Champagne,
Directeur régional Ventes et Marketing, Est du Canada.
Nous avons créé une stratégie de contenu diversifiée:

Un film de voyage institutionnel pour promouvoir les hôtels Fairmont sur le marché canadien.

Diffusion de contenu sur les différentes plateformes de nos influenceurs

Influenceurs
Julie Du Page @juliedupage
CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, France

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38