FAMILIPRIX X CLARK

Familiprix is a chain of Quebec pharmacies owned by affiliated pharmacy owners. The company has close to 400 pharmacies located in Quebec and New Brunswick. At the beginning of this year, the chain wanted to emphasize its Travel Health offers and services.

Familiprix

Advertiser

Familiprix wishes to promote its Travel-Health online services and promote its product offerings dedicated to point-of-sale travel.

Objectives

25 - 55 years

Target

8 mothers and travel influencers

Influencers

Strategy


​To promote all of the Travel Health offers and services at Familiprix, this content creation campaign took place in 3 stages:

 

1. The first phase was dedicated to the Travel Health services offered by Familiprix. Influencers were able to speak on the subject of "How to prepare your trip well with Familiprix?".

 

2. The second was dedicated to essential travel products available from Familiprix. Influencers presented their selection of travel products to Familiprix to their community.

 

3. The last phase was dedicated to the contest aimed at earning $ 1,000 in travel credit for Familiprix. The contest was launched by Maman Caféine.

The first phase was dedicated to the Travel Health services offered by Familiprix. Influencers were able to speak on the subject of "How to properly prepare your trip with Familiprix ?. Thus, the website and the Travel-Health section were highlighted through publications introducing their future trip. Services offered by Familiprix such as making online appointments, locating branches and searching by destination could be explained in the content.

The second was dedicated to essential travel products available from Familiprix. Influencers presented their selection of travel products to Familiprix to their community. Thus, various sales partners at Familiprix were also able to benefit from visibility. The content was varied: publication with a suitcase, travel publication and stories in branches.

The last phase was dedicated to the contest aimed at earning $ 1,000 in travel credit for Familiprix. The contest was launched by Maman Caféine. Thanks to the generous prize and the large Quebec community of Maman Caféine, the contest was engaging and registered more than 7,500 participants (Facebook + Instagram). The success of the competition also made it possible to increase the number of subscribers on the Familiprix platforms (approximately +6,550 subscribers on Facebook).

Influencers

Andrée-Anne Blais @aablais
Karolann Robinson @karolannrobinson
Maman Caféine @maman_cafeine
Lucie-Rose @lucierosel
Je suis une maman @jesuisunemaman
Sophie BB Jet Lag @bb_jetlag
Easy Planet Travel @easyplanettravel
Chloé Dumont @chloedumont

CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, France

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38

• Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

familiprix X CLARK

Familiprix est une chaîne de pharmacies québécoises appartenant aux pharmaciens propriétaires affiliés. L'enseigne compte près de 400 pharmacies situées au Québec et au Nouveau Brunswick. À l'occasion de ce début d'année l'enseigne a voulu mettre l'accent sur ses offres et services Santé-Voyage.

Annonceur

Familiprix

Objectifs

Familiprix souhaite promouvoir

ses services en lignes Santé-Voyage

et promouvoir son offres de produits dédiés au voyage en point de vente

Cible

25 - 55 ans

Influenceurs

8 Influenceuses

mamans et voyage

Stratégie

Pour promouvoir la totalité des offres et services Santé-Voyage chez Familiprix, cette campagne de création de contenu s'est déroulée en 3 temps : 


1. La première phase était dédiée aux services Santé-Voyage proposés par Familiprix. Les influenceuses ont ainsi pu prendre la parole sur le sujet de "Comment bien préparer son voyage avec Familiprix?". 


2. La deuxième était dédiée aux produits essentiels pour le voyage disponibles chez Familiprix. Les influenceuses ont ainsi présenté à leur communauté leur sélection de produits pour le voyage magasinés chez Familiprix.

3. La dernière phase était dédiée au jeu concours visant à faire gagner 1,000$ de crédit-voyage par Familiprix. Le concours a été lancé par Maman Caféine. 

+1,33M

IMPRESSIONS TOTALES

+100

CONTENUS CRÉÉS

+330K

VUES EN STORYIES IG

+915K

DE REACH EFFECTIF

La première phase était dédiée aux services Santé-Voyage proposés par Familiprix. Les influenceuses ont ainsi pu prendre la parole sur le sujet de "Comment bien préparer son voyage avec Familiprix?". 
Ainsi, le site internet et la rubrique Santé-Voyage ont été mis en avant à travers des publications introduisant leur futur voyage. 
Les services offerts par Familiprix tel que la prise de rendez-vous en ligne, la localisation des succursales et la recherche par destination ont pu être expliqué dans les contenus. 


 

La deuxième était dédiée aux produits essentiels pour le voyage disponibles chez Familiprix. Les influenceuses ont ainsi présenté à leur communauté leur sélection de produits pour le voyage magasinés chez Familiprix. Ainsi, différents partenaires en vente chez Familiprix ont également pu bénéficier de la visibilité. Les contenus étaient variés : publication avec une valise, publication en voyage et stories en succursale.

La dernière phase était dédiée au jeu concours visant à faire gagner 1,000$ de crédit-voyage par Familiprix. Le concours a été lancé par Maman Caféine. Grâce au lot généreux et la large communauté québécoise de Maman Caféine le jeu concours a été engageant et à enregistrer plus de 7,500 participants (Facebook + Instagram). Le succès du jeu concours a permis également d'augmenter le nombre d'abonnés sur les plateformes de Familiprix (environ +6,550 abonnés sur Facebook). 

Influenceurs :

Andrée-Anne Blais @aablais

Karolann Robinson @karolannrobinson

Maman Caféine @maman_cafeine

Lucie-Rose @lucierosel

Je suis une maman @jesuisunemaman

Sophie BB Jet Lag @bb_jetlag

Easy Planet Travel @easyplanettravel

Chloé Dumont @chloedumont

CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, France

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38