PATIENCE X CLARK

Patience Fruit & Co is one of the leaders in organic cranberry production in Quebec.Today, the brand offers a variety of healthy cranberry products. In order to increase its notoriety in Quebec and in the rest of Canada, Patience called upon Clark Influence to create an influential marketing campaign over 4 months across Canada.

Advertiser

Patience Fruit & Co

Objectives

Develop awareness of Patience products in Quebec and promote the brand across Canada. Create engagement around the different Patience products and support product launches. Giving visibility to the #gratitude event on social media. Increase sales of Patience products across Canada.

Target

20 - 50 years

Influencers

13 Canadian Influencers :
Food, Lifestyle, Sport

Strategy

Patience is a brand ambassador of "slow living" that tries to apply it to all spheres of its business, starting with a respectful agriculture. To select influencers, Clark Influence has therefore collaborated with like-minded influencers across Canada. In order to highlight the different Patience products for 4 months, the influencers had to integrate the products into various contents such as aesthetic flatlays, recipes, nature photos for sports snacks, focus on cranberries as well as sharing the experience of the #gratitude event in November. In total, more than 210 contents were created to showcase Patience products.The stories also created a common thread throughout the campaign, with influencers speaking several times during the campaign to present the products, detail their recipes, unboxing, quizzes or talk about their day at the Patience event.

+408K

OF TOTAL IMPRESSIONS

+187K

PEOPLE REACHED

+154K

VIEWS ON IG STORIES

+10,12%

OF ENGAGEMENT
RATE

PART 1

During the campaign, Patience was able to invite Quebec influencers in their cranberry fields for a day that enchanted the guests. On the program, cranberry harvesting in the fields, cooking classes, yoga session and 5@7 with a buffet accompanied by cocktails by the fire. The decor and the immersive day allowed influencers to create bonus content dedicated to Patience. During the campaign, influencers were able to discover all the products offered by the brand and establish a privileged relationship with Patience.

Patience x Clark Influence-Agence-Agency-Influence Marketing-Campagne-Campaign-Collaboration-Montréal-Quebec-Canada-Social media.jpg

PART 2

Influenceurs

Cynthia Marcotte @cynthia.marcotte.dtp
Mylène Bourque @mylenebourque
Emilie Gaillet @emilie_murmure
Valérie Chouinard @lakinesiologue
Andréanne @authentiqueandreanne
Kimia @kito.green

Gail @teakandthyme
Rachel @dailyroutinefitness
Hailey Van Dyk @haileyvandyk
Samantha @outdorphins
Janmay @thisisjanmay
Alice Beaulieu @alicebeaulieu

CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, (France)

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38

PATIENCE X CLARK

Patience Fruit & Co est un des leaders de la production de canneberges biologiques au Québec. La marque propose aujourd'hui une varitété de produits sains et dérivés de la canneberge. Afin d'accroitre sa notoriété au Québec et dans le reste du Canada, Patience a fait appel à Clark Influence pour la création d'une campagne de marketing d'influence s'étalant sur 4 mois à travers tout le Canada.

Annonceur

Patience

Objectifs

Développer la notoriété des produits Patience au Québec et faire connaître la marque à travers le Canada. Créer de l'engagement autour des différents produits Patience et supporter les lancements de produits.  Accroitre les ventes des produits Patience partout au Canada

Cible

20 - 50 ans

Influenceurs

13 Influenceurs Cuisine,

Lifestyle, Sportifs

Stratégie

Patience est une marque ambassadrice du "slow living" qui essaie de l'appliquer à toutes les sphères de son entreprise en commençant par une agriculture saine.Pour la sélection des influenceurs, Clark Influence a donc collaboré avec des influenceurs à l'image de la marque partout au Canada. Pour mettre en avant les différents produits Patience durant 4 mois, les influenceurs devaient intégrés les produits dans des contenus variés tel que des flatlays esthétiques, des recettes de cuisine, des photos en pleine nature pour les collations de sportifs, des focus sur les canneberges ainsi que des partages sur l'exprérience vécus lors de l'évènement #gratitude du mois de Novembre. Au total plus de 210 contenus ont été créés pour mettre en valeur les produits Patience. Les stories ont permis également de créer un véritable fil rouge tout au long de la campagne, les influenceurs ont pu prendre la parole plusieurs fois durant la campagne pour présenter les produits, détailler leur recette, faire un unboxing, des quizz ou encore parler de leur journée à l'évènement Patience.

PARTIE 1

Durant la campagne, Patience a pu invité les influenceurs québécois chez eux, dans les champs de canneberges, le temps d'une journée qui a enchantée les invités. Au programme, récolte des canneberges dans les champs, cours de cuisine, séance de yoga et 5@7 avec un buffet accompagné de cocktails auprès du feu. Le décor et la journée immersive ont permis aux influenceurs de créer des contenus bonus dédiés à Patience. Durant la campagne, les influenceurs ont pu découvrir tous les produits proposés par la marque et établir une relation privilégiée avec Patience.

Patience x Clark Influence-Agence-Agency-Influence Marketing-Campagne-Campaign-Collaboration-Montréal-Quebec-Canada-Social media.jpg

PARTIE 2

Influenceurs

Cynthia Marcotte @cynthia.marcotte.dtp
Mylène Bourque @mylenebourque
Emilie Gaillet @emilie_murmure
Valérie Chouinard @lakinesiologue
Andréanne @authentiqueandreanne
Kimia @kito.green

Gail @teakandthyme
Rachel @dailyroutinefitness
Hailey Van Dyk @haileyvandyk
Samantha @outdorphins
Janmay @thisisjanmay
Alice Beaulieu @alicebeaulieu

CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, France

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38