INFLUENCER MARKETING CAMPAIGN
WASO OF SHISEIDO
X CLARK

shiseido
citron

#WasoNoFilter #SephoraLovesWaso

A beauty that is effortless, radiant, and solar, without any artifice. Whatever the worries, Waso brings out the best in us: our essence. For the release Japanese brand's new two products, its rechargeable range and its partnership with Sephora, Waso called on Clark's creativity to highlight the brand's beauty routine through original content.

ADVERTISER

Waso x Shiseido

OBJECTIVES

Stimulate engagement on Waso products. Generate physical and digital traffic on the Sephora website.

TARGET

Women/men : +18 years old

INFLUENCERS

TikTokers / Instagramers Beauty Lifestyle

+659,7k

Total impressions

+607k

Total reach

+ 20,2 k

Total engagement

3,33%

Engagement rate

STRATEGY

#WasoNoFilter, a photo shoot in which influencers will be stripped of any makeup or add-ons to let Waso's added value shine through and discover "what's most beautiful about them". The shooting will be coupled with a creative TikTok / Reels format that will capitalize on extended product usage over time

Video shooting and content production

From ideation to production, the Clark Influence teams monitored operations for a day to welcome the creators and ensure the smooth running of the envisioned projects.

image00001.jpeg

Publication of content

Stories: in these short pieces of content, the creators presented the characteristics and benefits of each of the products in their new Waso routine

 

Tik Tok & Reel: each talent shared their daily routine in video. Users are able to follow them through the different stages of their day, from getting up to going to bed. To amplify the product USP, the influencers were photographed without any "artifice": the face was simply enhanced by the effects of the Waso products. These videos were then combined into a vlog format and were published on Sephora's Instagram and TikTok platforms. 

 

Call to Action: in their respective posts' captions, the influencers invited their community to show visit their nearby Sephora stores and show the video to an associate in order to get samples and discover the full range of Waso products in store.

 

 

Influencers

Raissa Gloria @gloria_nbr

Couple of G @coupleofg

Lara Lourenço @laralourencoff

Sacha Sadok @dontsmilesacha

CAMPAGNE MARKETING D'INFLUENCE
WASO DE SHISEIDO
X CLARK

shiseido
citron

#WasoNoFilter #SephoraLovesWaso

Une beauté lumineuse, solaire, sans artifices, ni efforts. Quels que soient les tracas, Waso fait réémerger ce qu’il y a de plus beau en nous : notre essence. Pour la sortie de 2 nouveaux produits de la marque japonaise, de sa gamme rechargeable et son partenariat avec Sephora, Waso a fait appel à la créativité de Clark pour mettre en avant la routine grâce à des contenus originaux.

ANNONCEUR

Waso x Shiseido

OBJECTIFS

Créer une forte visibilité autour des nouvelles gammes Waso : recharge, Eye Awakening Essence et Glow-on shot.

Générer du trafic physique et digital vers Sephora (recrutement).

CIBLE

TikTokeurs / Instagrameurs Beauté Lifestyle

INFLUENCEURS

3 influenceurs voyage
et lifestyle,

+ 659,7 k

Nombre d'impressions

+ 607 k

Nombre de personnes touchées

+ 20,2 k

Engagements totaux

3,33 %

Taux d'engagement

STRATÉGIE

#WasoNoFilter, un shooting où les influenceurs se verront retirer tout semblant de maquillage ou ajouts pour laisser exprimer les plus-values de Waso et découvrir “ce qu’il y a de plus beau en eux”. Le shooting sera couplé d’un format créatif TikTok / Reels qui capitalisera sur un usage produit étendu dans le temps

Shooting vidéo et production de contenu

De l'idéation à la production, les équipes de Clark Influence ont suivi les opérations durant une journée pour accueillir les créateurs et s'assurer du bon déroulé des scénarios imaginés.

image00001.jpeg

Publication des contenus

Stories : dans ces contenus éphémères les créateurs ont présenté les caractéristiques et bénéfices de chacun des produits de leur nouvelle routine Waso

 

TikTok & Reel : chaque talent a partagé sa routine quotidienne en vidéo dans laquelle on le suit dans les différentes étapes de sa journée, du lever au coucher. Pour exacerber l’USP produit, les influenceurs seront pris en photo sans aucun “artifice” : pas de maquillage, le visage sera simplement “bonifié” par les effets des gammes Waso. D’un point de vue mécanique, nous souhaitons que ce temps se traduise au travers d’une courte-vidéo (Reels et TikTok) façon vlog qui sera publiée sur les plateformes Instagram et TikTok de Sephora

 

Call To Action : dans leurs captions respectives, les influenceurs ont invité leur communauté à montrer la vidéo chez Sephora pour bénéficier d'échantillons et découvrir la gamme complète de la routine Waso.

Influenceurs

Raïssa Gloria @gloria_nbr

Couple of G @coupleofg

Lara Lourenço @laralourencoff

Sacha Sadok @dontsmilesacha