SLAXX_SHOT20005-crop.jpg

SLAXX X CLARK INFLUENCE

SLAXX is a horror comedy that tells the story of avant-garde jeans causing death and terror in a very trendy store. “SLAXX,” explains Elza Kephart, “is a critique of the consumerism society and corporate hypocrisy. I find the idea of approaching a dramatic subject from a more comical, or more bizarre angle, interesting. I would like people to think about what they are buying. We think we live in a neutral country, but when we look at the behavior of corporations, we think we are more in a totalitarian system where we are forced to consume ... which leads to the destruction of our planet. It is a subject that is very close to my heart. I don't want to lecture, but I just want people to think a bit. ”

Advertiser

SLAAX

Goals

-Increase the reputation of the Film.

- Encourage people to go to cinemas.

- Make people aware of the consumerism society through a horror comedy.

Target

16-25 years old

Activation

14 influencers

14

INFLUENCERS

1

INSTAGRAM FILTER

1

COMPETITION

+17k

COMMITMENTS

First phase

The agency has joined forces with Rodéo Production and 4 Quebec influencers (Nick Toteda, Greg Basquiat, Éléonore Côté-Savard and Melvin MLCK) for a photo shoot. The photos taken during the said session were intended to reproduce the most striking scenes of the film, that is to say the death of different individuals by jeans mixed with certain graphic codes that can be observed in the CCC trade. Rodeo production, for example, helped Clark Influence "kill" influencers with jeans for a few camera flashes. The content is now available on their respective Instagram to promote the film and its engaged message.

Second phase

The agency has joined forces with 10 other Quebec influencers to create stories featuring:

SLAXX filter

Sharing their impressions of the film following a preview

Announcing a contest

highlighting the moral of the film, namely the denunciation of abusive practices and the execrable working conditions of the textile industry, more particularly those related to "fast fashion" and child labor.

Influencers
Nick toteda   @nicktoteda
Greg Basquiat @gre_gg
Éléonore Côté-Savard @eleonorecs
Melvin MLCK @papimelv
CLARK_influence-LOGO-blanc.png
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône

MONTRÉAL

4560B, Boul. Saint-Laurent, #203,

H2T 1R3 - Montréal (Québec)

+1 (514) 570 0508

TORONTO

140 Yonge Street #200,

M5C 1X6 - Toronto

(Ontario)

PARIS

33 rue la Fayette

75009 Paris, (France)

+33 (0)7 67 51 90 38

campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence

CAMPAGNE MARKETING D'INFLUENCE
SLAXX X CLARK INFLUENCE

SLAXX est une comédie d'horreur qui raconte l’histoire de jeans avant-gardistes semant la mort et la terreur dans un magasin très tendance. « SLAXX, explique Elza Kephart, est une critique de la société de surconsommation et de l’hypocrisie corporative. Je trouve intéressante l’idée d’aborder un sujet dramatique sur un angle plus comique, ou plus bizarre. J’aimerai que les gens réfléchissent à ce qu’ils achètent. On croit que l’on vit dans un pays neutre, mais quand on regarde le comportement des corporations, on se croirait plus dans un système totalitaire où l’on nous force à consommer… ce qui mène à la destruction de notre planète. C’est un sujet qui me tient beaucoup à cœur. Je ne veux pas faire de morale, mais je veux juste que les gens réfléchissent un peu. »

Annonceur

SLAAX

Objectifs

-Augmenter la notoriété du Film.

- Inciter les gens à se rendre dans les salles de cinéma.

- Sensibiliser les gens à la société de surconsommation grâce à une comédie d'horreur.

Cible

16-25 ans

Activation

14 influenceurs

14

INFLUENCEURS

1

FILTRE INSTAGRAM

1

CONCOURS

+17k

ENGAGEMENTS

Première phase

L'agence s'est alliée avec Rodéo Production et 4 influenceurs québécois ( Nick Toteda, Greg Basquiat, Éléonore Côté-Savard et Melvin MLCK ) le temps d’une séance photo. Les photos prises lors de ladite séance avaient pour mission de reproduire les scènes les plus marquantes du film, soit la mort des différents individus par le jeans mélangé à certains codes graphiques que l’on peut observer dans le commerce CCC. Ainsi, Rodéo production a aidé Clark Influence à « tuer » les influenceurs à l’aide d’un jeans le temps de quelques flashs de caméra. Le contenu est maintenant disponible sur leur Instagram respectif afin de promouvoir le film et son message engagé.

campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence
campagne marketing d'influence slaxx x clark influence

Deuxième phase

L’agence s’est alliée avec 10 autres influenceurs québécois pour la création de stories mettant en vedette :

Un filtre SLAXX

création de stories : filtre SLAXX
création de stories : filtre SLAXX
création de stories : filtre SLAXX

Le partage de leurs impressions du film suite à un pré-visionnement

Ariane Martineau Slaxx Movie

L’annonce d'un concours

mettant en lumière la morale du film, soit la dénonciation des pratiques abusives et les conditions de travail exécrables de l’industrie du textile, plus particulièrement celles reliées au « fast fashion » et au travail des enfants.

L’annonce d'un concours - Clark influence

Influenceurs
Nick Toteda @nicktoteda
Greg Basquiat @gre_gg
Éléonore Côté-Savard @eleonorecs

Melvin MLCK @papimelv