top of page

Influencer Marketing
SPORT

Game plan: score the winning goal with Clark and make your brand shine!

 

A few tips from the sports enthusiasts
at Clark.

SPORT
Chlorophyle_camp.jpeg

Your tailor-made influence strategies 
created by Clark

As specialists in the implementation of concrete influence strategies, Clark knows how to put your brand on the map. Our experts use the vast network of specialists and personalities at their disposal to find the latest and greatest talent for your brand. Whether your campaign involves fitness influencers, professional athletes or rising stars, the selected ambassadors will unite targeted communities around your campaign. In this way, businesses can increase their brand awareness by collaborating with sports influencers who are the true spokespeople for their communities.

Regardless of your field, Clark is equipped
to help you: 

Sports Teams

Sports Brands/Equipment Suppliers

Sporting equipment

Sporting Events

Sport Associations

Sponsors

Spectators

Sports halls

Sports Venues

Équipementiers

Ancre fleche 01

Clark's team develops
a step-by-step game plan
for your project.

Promotion of your product is carried out in collaboration with our most influential ambassadors in North America and Europe, as well as key players in the sports industry. The goal is to develop various concepts adapted to your brand identity to ensure that your brand stands out to the right audience.

L’expertise Clark :

Content Strategy

Stratégie de contenu

Editorial and Conceptual Services

Influencer Identification

Content Amplification

Rédaction et conception

L'équipe de Clark

28

Medals earned with
the help of Clark's experts 🥇

500 M

Impressions
(calculating)

16

Number of sports
played at Clark’s 🧽

1

Kilimanjaro Ascent 🏔

77% of those who follow influencers report having tried a new sport
after viewing a post on social media.


Digital Canada Ressac & Leger 2023

NBA_ACTIVATION SPONSORS

Creating your team
of ambassadors

Having spokespeople on social media is vital to engaging your community. From influencer research and content strategy development to event planning, the right brand ambassadors will produce the most influential voices in the sports industry. 

Our specialists' extensive knowledge is at your disposal:

Ambassador Identification

Content Creation

Content Strategy

Brand Experience

Digital Experience

Media Amplification

Engaging your sponsors

To strengthen the reach of your sponsors, Clark carefully selects the creators that represent you. Be it during a game, a meeting with your team players or during the co-creation of qualitative content for your sponsors, the selected sports talents will enhance your brand and sponsors on social media.

Optimize sponsorships with Team Clark :

Brand Response

Influencer Invitation

Sponsorship Activation

Digital Resonance

Media Amplification

Création de contenu

Faites Brillez Vos Événements

📸 : duotang.studio 👨🏼 pobeaudoin

Inspiring Tomorrow's Athletes

The aim is to share our passion for sports! We want to inspire future athletes to influence their communities positively by creating authentic content in collaboration with professional athletes and sports influencers.

Let your voice be heard across platforms
with Clark's expertise:

Content Creation

Media Amplification

Product and Programme Co-creation

Broadcast Strategy

Influencer Assessments

Résonance numérique

Showcase your events

We provide our expertise well in advance of the occasion when the priority is to engage viewers on the right platforms. Delivered in real-time, your bespoke content together with the event coverage will accumulate views, shares and comments, so that long after the game ends, your personalized posts will continue to garner engagement and amplification.

Boost your content's performance:

Promotion and Ticket Sales

Content Creation

Sponsorship activation

Influencer and Celebrity Athlete Invitation

Media Amplification

Digital Outreach

Notre campagne Mentos incarnée par Annie Guglia  & Adam Hopkins
de l'équipe olympique Canadienne de 🛹 →

Let your next launch shine with our experts' help:

Expérience de marque

Relation de presse

Invitation d’influenceurs, célébrités sportives et leaders d’opinions clés

Media Invitations

Digital Resonance

Press Relations

Propel Your Newest Product
or Event

Because creating a unique launch that illuminates your brand identity is paramount, Clark will develop a winning strategy that promotes your new collection in-store and online, and builds on a trusted relationship with sports influencers who carry your message and values.

Sport expert

Influencer Marketing

The implementation of simple and effective shopping strategies and processes facilitates every transaction on the platforms. Whether it is through Instagram shopping, a link in the bio, a swipe-up, the use of promotional codes or a sticker link, with one click the customer is on your brand page. Combining influencer reach with a tangible decrease in the number of clicks we notice conversions increase exponentially thus making it possible to reach the performance target much faster.

Discover how to use these features to your advantage with the help of our specialists:

Promotional Codes

Swipe-ups

Instagram Shopping

Links in Bio and Link Stickers

Sales Tracking

Analytics Reports

OUR CUSTOMERS 

LOGOS SPORTS

Want to improve your brand's presence on social media?

bottom of page

top of page

Marketing d'influence
SPORT

Droit au but : créer des campagnes d’influence pour atteindre de nouveaux sommets !

Quelques conseils de nos Clarkeurs
mordus de sports.

 

SPORT
Chlorophyle_camp.jpeg

Clark, votre stratégie d’influence sur mesure

Spécialiste de la mise en place de stratégies d’influence concrètes, Clark sait mettre votre marque en valeur. Nos experts emploient notre vaste réseau d’experts et de personnalités afin de dénicher les derniers talents pour votre campagne. Qu’il s’agisse d’influenceurs dans le milieu du fitness, de vedettes du sport professionnel ou de talents émergents, les ambassadeurs choisis pour votre campagne sauront rassembler des communautés spécifiques. En collaborant avec les influenceurs sportifs, véritables porte-voix de leur communauté, les marques voient leur notoriété augmenter considérablement.

Quel que soit votre domaine,
Clark est équipée pour vous aider : 

Équipes sportives

Marques de sports 

Équipements sportifs

Événements sportifs

Fédérations sportives

Partenaires

Spectateurs

Salles de sport

Programmes sportifs

Équipementiers

Ancre fleche 01

L’équipe de Clark crée
un plan de match étape
par étape pour votre projet.

La promotion de votre produit se fait en collaboration avec nos ambassadeurs les plus influents en Amérique du Nord, en Europe, ainsi que les joueurs clés de l’industrie sportive. L’objectif : créer différents concepts adaptés à vos couleurs afin que votre marque se distingue auprès du bon public.

L’expertise Clark :

Stratégie

Stratégie de contenu

Amplification de contenu

Identification d’influenceurs

Stratégie de diffusion

Rédaction et conception

L'équipe de Clark

28

Médailles remportées
à l'aide des experts Clark 🥇

500 M

Impressions
(calculs en cours)

16

Les sports préférés
de nos Clarkeurs 🧽

1

Ascension
du Kilimandjaro 🏔

77 % des internautes qui suivent des influenceurs affirment avoir essayé un nouveau sport après avoir été exposés à une publication sur les médias sociaux.

Digital Canada Ressac & Leger 2023

NBA_ACTIVATION SPONSORS

Créer votre équipe d’ambassadeurs

Pour engager votre communauté, il est essentiel d’avoir des porte-paroles sur les médias sociaux. C’est pourquoi Clark trouve les talents dont vous avez besoin afin de former la meilleure équipe d’ambassadeurs : de la recherche d’influenceurs à l’élaboration de stratégie de contenu en passant par l’organisation d’événements, c’est avec les bons ambassadeurs que les voix les plus influentes de l’industrie sportive sont créées.

Bénéficiez du savoir-faire de nos spécialistes :

Identification d’ambassadeurs

Création de contenu

Stratégie de contenu

Expérience de marque

Expérience numérique

Amplification média

Activer vos commanditaires

Pour renforcer la portée de vos commanditaires, Clark procède à la sélection méticuleuse des créateurs qui vous représentent. Que ce soit lors d’un match, d’une rencontre avec les joueurs de votre équipe ou pendant la co-création de contenu qualitatif pour vos commanditaires, les talents sportifs sélectionnés sauront mettre votre marque en valeur sur les médias sociaux.

Optimisez vos commanditaires avec l’équipe Clark :

Expérience de marque

Invitation d’influenceurs

Activation de commanditaires

Résonance numérique

Amplification média

Création de contenu

Faites Brillez Vos Événements

📸 : duotang.studio 👨🏼 pobeaudoin

Inspirez les athlètes de demain

L’objectif, c’est de partager la passion du sport sur les plateformes, d’inciter les athlètes de demain à influencer leur communauté de manière positive et à travers la création de contenu authentique fait en collaboration avec des athlètes professionnels ainsi que des influenceurs sportifs.

Partagez votre voix sur les plateformes
avec l’expertise Clark :

Création de contenu

Amplification média

Co-création de produits, programme

Stratégie de diffusion

Identifications d’influenceurs

Résonance numérique

Faites brillez vos événements

Notre expertise intervient bien avant le jour J, lorsque la priorité est encore de susciter l’engagement des participants sur les bonnes plateformes. Diffusé en temps réel, votre contenu fait sur mesure en plus des captations de l’événement accumuleront les vues, les partages et les commentaires, ce qui fait que même une fois la partie terminée, vos publications personnalisées continueront de recevoir de l’engagement et de l’amplification. 

Augmentez la performance de votre contenu :

Promotion et vente
de billets

Création de contenu

Activation de commanditaires

Invitation d’influenceurs et célébrités sportives

Amplification média

Résonance numérique

Notre campagne Mentos incarnée par Annie Guglia  & Adam Hopkins
de l'équipe olympique Canadienne de 🛹 →

Faites rayonner votre prochain lancement
avec l’aide de nos experts :

Expérience de marque

Relation de presse

Invitation d’influenceurs, célébrités sportives et leaders d’opinions clés

Invitation de journalistes

Résonance numérique

Activation de commanditaires

Propulsez votre nouvelle collection

Puisqu’il est primordial de créer un lancement unique qui illuminera votre identité de marque, Clark développera la stratégie gagnante qui fera la promotion de votre nouvelle collection en magasin autant que sur le web, et qui s’appuiera sur une véritable relation de confiance avec les influenceurs sportifs portant votre message ainsi que vos valeurs.

Sport expert

Marketing d’influence

La mise en place de stratégies et de processus d’achat simples et efficaces facilite chaque transaction sur les plateformes. Que ce soit avec Instagram shopping, un lien dans la bio, la mention « swipe-up », l’usage de codes promotionnels ou encore d’un lien sticker, en un seul clic le client est sur la page de votre produit. En combinant ainsi la portée des influenceurs à une diminution concrète du nombre de clics, les conversions augmentent de manière exponentielle, donnant alors la possibilité d’atteindre l’objectif de performance beaucoup plus rapidement.

Avec nos spécialistes, découvrez comment utiliser ces fonctionnalités à votre avantage :

Codes promotionnels

Swipe-ups

Instagram Shopping

Liens dans la bio et link sticker

Tracking des ventes

Rapports analytiques

NOS CLIENTS 

LOGOS SPORTS

Vous visez une meilleure performance pour votre marque sur les réseaux sociaux ?

bottom of page